Project Description

Online Brand Shop

Creation of the TCL Brand Store on Amazon

In order to be permanently present on Amazon, the creation of a brand store is a sensible alternative. The Brand Store is directly integrated into Amazon and lists all available products. It is the perfect way to promote cross- and upselling in the best possible way. This is exactly what our customer, TCL Germany, will benefit from in the future.

TCL is now one of the top 3 manufacturers worldwide in the television sector. To further expand its online presence in Germany, the launch of its own brand shop on Amazon was the next step.

The initial conception and creation of a brand store can be nerve-wracking and difficult. Reasons for this are, for example, little room for creative design possibilities or, in part, very restrictive guidelines on the part of Amazon. As an Amazon agency, we have the necessary expertise and professional know-how to overcome these obstacles with ease.

The basis of every Brand Store is a well thought-out concept. Here we attach great importance to close cooperation and communication in order to implement all design wishes of our customers as perfectly as possible. After the final release, the implementation already took place. Writing target group-oriented texts, creating annotated images, compressing videos and selecting products were only a part of our portfolio.

After approval by Amazon and subsequent live activation, a final check of all content was performed. In addition, the brand store of TCL Germany is continuously maintained. This includes for example the deletion of older models or the addition of new categories or products.

Project details

  • CONCEPT OF THE TCL BRAND STORE

  • FINAL IMPLEMENTATION AND GOING LIVE

  • CONTINUOUS MAINTENANCE AND OPTIMIZATION OF THE BRAND STORE

Project Description

Online Markenshop

Erstellung des TCL Brand Stores auf Amazon

Um auf Amazon dauerhaft präsent zu sein, ist die Erstellung eines Brand Stores eine sinnvolle Alternative. Der Brand Store ist direkt in Amazon integriert und listet alle verfügbaren Produkte auf. Die perfekte Möglichkeit, um Cross- und Upselling bestmöglich voranzutreiben. Genau davon profitiert unser Kunde, TCL Deutschland, in Zukunft.

TCL gehört mittlerweile zu den Top3 Herstellern weltweit im Bereich Fernseher. Um seine Online-Präsenz in Deutschland weiter auszubauen, war der Launch eines eigenen Markenshops auf Amazon der nächste Schritt.

Die erstmalige Konzeption und Erstellung eines Brand Stores kann teilweise nervenaufreibend und schwierig sein. Gründe sind beispielsweise wenig Raum für kreative Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten oder zum Teil sehr restriktive Richtlinien seitens Amazon. Als Amazon Agentur haben wir aber die notwendige Expertise sowie das fachliche Know-How, um diese Hindernisse spielend leicht zu überwinden.

Basis eines jeden Brand Stores ist ein durchdachtes Konzept. Hier legen wir Wert auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation, um alle Design-Wünsche unserer Kunden so perfekt wie möglich umzusetzen. Nach der finalen Freigabe erfolgte bereits die Umsetzung. Zielgruppengerechte Texte verfassen, Annotated Images erstellen, Videos komprimieren und Produkte auswählen waren nur ein Teil unseres Portfolios.

Nach der Freigabe durch Amazon und anschließender Live-Schaltung erfolgte eine abschließende Kontrolle aller Inhalte. Außerdem erfolgt die kontinuierliche Pflege des Brand Stores von TCL Deutschland. Das beinhaltet beispielsweise das Löschen von älteren Modellen oder Hinzufügen von neuen Kategorien oder Produkten.

Projektdetails