Project Description

TCL goes international

Launch TCL Brand Store in Spain and Italy

TCL is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of television sets. The company not only convinces with advanced TV technology but also with high-quality products. Not only in Germany, but also in Spain and Italy, the digital brand presence on Amazon will be increased. The creation of a brand store on Amazon for TCL Spain and Italy is the perfect opportunity for this.

In close cooperation with our contacts from TCL Spain and Italy, we as an Amazon agency created a first concept. The aim of this first draft was to implement all design wishes and ideas of our customer. As an agency for Amazon marketing, we know the pitfalls of designing a brand store on Amazon, such as very strict Amazon guidelines. Therefore we attach great importance to open and transparent communication from the very beginning.

The second step was the individual implementation of the country-specific brand store. The input of products, the creation of country-specific annotated images and the writing of product texts. For the creation of the spanish and italian texts we use the expertise of our in-house trainers, who work as native speakers in the respective countries. Thus, the implementation of international brand stores on Amazon is no problem for us.

After going live, the work is not yet done for us. We ensure that the Brand Store is continuously maintained and optimised. This means, for example, the maintenance of new products or the deletion of older models.

Project details

Project Description

TCL goes international

Launch TCL Brand Store in Spanien und Italien

TCL ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller in der Produktion von Fernsehern. Das Unternehmen überzeugt nicht bloß mit fortschrittlicher TV-Technologie sondern ebenfalls mit hochwertigen Produkten. Nicht bloß in Deutschland sondern ebenfalls in Spanien und Italien soll die digitale Markenpräsenz auf Amazon erhöht werden. Die Erstellung eines Brand Stores auf Amazon für TCL Spanien und Italien dafür ist die perfekte Möglichkeit.

In enger Abstimmung mit unseren Ansprechpartnern von TCL Spanien und Italien erstellten wir als Amazon Agentur ein erstes Konzept. Ziel dieses ersten Entwurfs war die Umsetzung aller Design-Wünsche und Ideen unserer Kunden. Als Agentur für Amazon Marketing wissen wir um die Tücken bei der Konzeption eines Brand Stores auf Amazon wie beispielsweise sehr strenge Amazon Guidelines. Deshalb legen wir von Beginn an Wert auf eine offene und transparente Kommunikation.

Im zweiten Schritt erfolgte die individuelle Umsetzung des länderspezifischen Brand Stores. Einpflegen von Produkten, Erstellen von ländertypischen Annotated Images sowie Verfassen von Produkttexten. Für die Erstellung der spanischen wie italienischen Texte nutzen wir die Expertise unserer Inhouse-Trainer, die als Native Speaker in den jeweiligen Ländern arbeiten. Somit ist die Umsetzung von internationalen Brand Stores auf Amazon für uns kein Problem.

Nach der Live-Schaltung ist die Arbeit für uns noch nicht getan. Wir sorgen für eine kontinuierliche Pflege und Optimierung des Brand Stores. Das bedeutet zum Beispiel das Einpflegen von neuen Produkten oder Löschen von älteren Modellen.

Projektdetails