Project Description

Introducing WD_BLACK

Drive your Game: With WD_BLACK at Gamescom 2019

Gamescom connects industry, gamers and community like no other event – and the new gaming brand WD_BLACK from our customer Western Digital is going to be there this time! The design and realization of a 70 square meter WD_BLACK booth at Gamescom is one of the top projects for Jet Services in 2019.

For this purpose, we designed and built a complex exhibition stand in truss system for our customer, Western Digital. Packed with high-tech furniture for gaming battles, product presentations and consoles.The entire WD_BLACK product portfolio will be presented in acrylic boxes for the product launch.The all-round support was accompanied by various promotions, a professional moderation and competitions with give-aways. Especially with a project of this dimension, you will benefit directly from our 360-degree service.

The complete floor plan, including 3D renderings as well as the selection and production of all give-aways and print material is designed by our JET marketing team.The project management coordinates hotel bookings, set-up and dismantling and provides the customer with online scheduling tools in preparation for the trade fair. The event is also completely organized for customers and press.

In order to use a trade fair efficiently and sustainably in addition to the exhibition stand, a well thought-out online invitation management system is planned in advance. So nothing stands in the way of a successful trade fair.

Put your trade fair presentation in professional hands and benefit from our experience as a full-service agency. Our 360-degree service offers you everything you need for successful and unforgettable trade fair days.

Project details

  • 70 QM EXHIBITION STAND

  • PROFESSIONAL MODERATION & PROMOTION ACTIVITIES

  • CONTESTS WITH GIVEAWAYS & GAMING-BATTLES

Projekt Beschreibung

Introducing WD_BLACK

Drive your Game: Mit WD_BLACK auf der Gamescom 2019

Die Gamescom verbindet wie kein anderes Event Industrie, Spieler und Community – und die neue Gaming-Marke WD_BLACK von unserem Kunden Western Digital darf diesmal mit dabei sein! Der Entwurf und die Realisation eines 70 Quadratmeter großen WD_BLACK Messestandes auf der Gamescom ist für Jet Services eines der Top-Projekte 2019.

Hierfür konzipieren und bauen wir für unseren Kunden, Western Digital, einen komplexen Messestand im Truss-System. Vollgepackt mit High-Tech Möbeln für Gaming-Battles, Produktpräsentationen und  Konsolen. Zum Produkt-Launch wird das gesamte WD_BLACK Produktfolio in Acrylkästen präsentiert. Begleitet wurde die Rundum-Betreuung von diversen Promotionen, einer professionellen Moderation und Gewinnspielen mit Give-Aways. Gerade bei einem Projekt dieser Dimension profitieren Sie direkt von unserem 360-Grad Service.

Der komplette Grundriss, inklusive 3D-Renderings sowie die Auswahl und Produktion aller Give-Aways und Printmaterialien wird von unserem JET-Marketing Team gestaltet. Das Projektmanagement koordiniert in Vorbereitung auf die Messe Hotelbuchungen, Auf- und Abbau und stellt dem Kunden Online-Terminplanungs-Tools zur Verfügung. Natürlich ist auch die glanzvolle Veranstaltung für Kunden und Presse komplett durchorganisiert.

Um eine Messe neben dem Messestand effizient und nachhaltig zu bespielen, wird im Vorfeld mit einem durchdachten Online-Einladungs-Management geplant. So steht einer erfolgreichen Messe nichts mehr im Wege.

Geben auch Sie Ihren Messeauftritt in professionelle Hände und nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung als Full-Service-Agentur. Unser 360-Grad Service bietet Ihnen alles für erfolgreiche und unvergessliche Messetage.

Projektdetails

  • 70 QM Messestand

  • Professionelle Moderation & Promotionaktionen

  • Gewinnspiele mit Giveaways & Gaming-Battles