/, JET marketing/SanDisk presents CRN on Snow 2017
SanDisk presents CRN on Snow 2017 2017-11-01T12:21:04+00:00

Project Description

SanDisk

Fun on the ski slopes with SanDisk and CRN at Kitzsteinhorn

For our client SanDisk it has almost become a tradition. In cooperation with the ITK trade journal CRN the storage giant presents its new product portfolio. In addition to the product presentation, an enjoyable skiing weekend is an opportunity for experts to communicate with each other as well.

Fun on the ski slopes at over 3,000 metres is the main event. The invited guests include not only tech bloggers and trade press representatives. Photo retail trade distributors are also invited.

As an events agency, we put on a varied and entertaining skiing weekend for our guests. In addition to numerous highlights, the photo workshop turns out to be especially popular. Under the professional guidance of SanDisk Extreme photographer Marcel Lämmerhirt a host of great action shots are taken.

All the guests are exceptionally excited about the ski race, which includes some thrilling and nerve-wracking downhill runs. The event wounds up with a memorable and entertaining awards ceremony.

As an events agency we initially organise and manage the invitations online. JET Services also takes care of the complete on-site support programme – from skiing lessons and transfers to hotel bookings and the evening events.

As part of our 360-Degree service, JET Marketing supports this event with visual and textual communication. Our in-house marketing department provides not only giveaways but also produces press releases, puts up banners and runs print ads.

Projectdetails

  • 30 participants

  • Professionals communicate in the IT B2B segment

  • Hundreds of action photos – taken by SanDisk Extreme team member Marcel Lämmerhirt

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

/, JET Marketing/Pistenspaß mit SanDisk und CRN
Pistenspaß mit SanDisk und CRN 2017-11-01T12:17:31+00:00

Project Description

SanDisk

Pistenspaß mit SanDisk und CRN am Kitzsteinhorn

Für unseren Kunden SanDisk ist es mittlerweile fast schon Tradition. In Kooperation mit der ITK-Fachhandelszeitung CRN präsentiert der Speichergigant sein neues Produktportfolio. Neben der Produktpräsentation bietet sich das unterhaltsame Ski-Wochenende ebenfalls für einen Informationsaustausch zwischen Experten an.

Pistenspaß auf über 3.000 Metern ist angesagt. Zu den geladenen Gästen zählen nicht nur Tech-Blogger und Vertreter der Fachpresse. Eingeladen sind ebenfalls Distributoren des Fotofachhandels.

Als Eventagentur bieten wir unseren Teilnehmern ein abwechslungsreiches und unterhaltsames Ski-Wochenende. Neben den zahlreichen Highlights erfreut sich besonders der Foto-Workshop großer Beliebtheit. Unter professioneller Anleitung von SanDisk Extreme Fotograf Marcel Lämmerhirt entstehen unzählige Actionbilder.

Mit großer Spannung fiebern alle Gäste dem Ski-Rennen entgegen. Spannende und nervenaufreibende Abfahrten inklusive. Abgerundet wird das Event mit einer denkwürdigen und unterhaltsamen Siegerehrung.

Als Eventagentur organisieren wir im Vorfeld das Online-Einladungsmanagement. JET Services übernimmt ebenfalls die komplette Vor-Ort-Betreuung: von Ski-Kursen und Transfers bis hin zu Hotelmanagement und den Abendveranstaltungen.

Im Rahmen unseres 360 Grad Services unterstützt JET Marketing dieses Event bei der visuellen und inhaltlichen Kommunikation. Unsere Inhouse-Marketingabteilung liefert zum einen Give-Aways. Zum anderen werden Pressepublikationen erstellt sowie Bannerwerbungen und Anzeigen geschaltet.

Projektdetails

  • 30 Teilnehmer

  • Fachlicher Austausch im IT B2B Segment

  • Hunderte Action-Fotos – eingefangen vom SanDisk Extreme Team Member Marcel Lämmerhirt

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Send this to a friend