The business – 360-Degree service

JET Services represents not only a solutions-oriented way of operating, very high quality and flexibility. What makes us unique above all is our prestigious and comprehensive 360-Degree service. So what can you expect from it as our client?

The unique thing about this service is that clients always have one direct contact person available. In cooperation with the key account manager you can take advantage of all 10 of our services.

JET companyJET companyJET companyJET companyJET companyJET company JET company JET companyJET company JET company

You can choose the particular services based on your wishes and needs. Your account manager is always there to assist you. At JET Services, with our various in-house departments, you receive everything from one source: whether it’s marketing, logistics or data collection. Sit back and relax as we take charge.

Flat structures and hierarchies enable us to respond to requests or problems at short notice without a problem. Fast decisions, direct communication and an ability to act quickly are what make our 360-Degree service so distinctive. Ultimately, you as our client will benefit from it directly.

JET company

Benefit from our services

JET Services’ complete carefree package includes not only a comprehensive range of services. Our account managers are always available for you on site. We rely on personal relationships and networking. Through our internal back-up structure we also guarantee ongoing client support.

You’ll benefit from our 360-Degree service not only in Germany but also at an international level. Our clearly structured procedures can be transmitted quickly and efficiently on Face to Face, our international agency network. Which means the service is available to you in 18 European countries.

It’s the 360-Degree service that makes JET Services unique.

JET company

JET company

Erik Wesser

Managing Director

JET company

JET company

Gökhan Kandiral

Business Development
B2C Director

JET company

360 Grad Service

JET Services steht nicht nur für lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten, sehr hohe Qualität und Flexibilität. Einzigartig macht uns vor allem unser hochwertiger und umfassender 360 Grad Service. Doch was können Sie als Kunde davon erwarten?

Mit diesem Service haben unsere Kunden immer einen direkten Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Key Account Manager können Sie alle zehn Dienstleistungen von JET Services in Anspruch nehmen.

JET UnternehmenJET UnternehmenJET UnternehmenJET UnternehmenJET UnternehmenJET Unternehmen JET UnternehmenJET Unternehmen JET Unternehmen JET Unternehmen

Passend zu Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen werden die jeweiligen Leistungen ausgewählt. Ihr Ansprechpartner steht Ihnen dabei immer zur Seite. Bei JET Services erhalten Sie auf Grund unserer verschiedenen In-House-Leistungen alles aus einer Hand: Ob Marketing, Logistik und Datenerfassung. Sie können sich entspannt zurücklehnen.

Flache Strukturen und Hierarchien ermöglichen es uns problemlos auf kurzfristige Wünsche oder Probleme zu reagieren. Schnelle Entscheidungen, direkte Kommunikation und rasche Handlungsfähigkeit zeichnen den 360 Grad Service von JET Services aus. Am Ende profitieren Sie als Kunde unmittelbar davon.

JET Unternehmen

Mit JET Services zu mehr Erfolg

Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket von JET Services beinhaltet nicht nur ein umfangreiches Angebot an Dienstleistungen. Unsere Ansprechpartner sind für Sie immer vor Ort erreichbar. Wir setzen auf persönliche Beziehungen und Netzwerke. Durch die interne Back-Up-Struktur gewährleisten wir außerdem eine ständige Kundenbetreuung.

Nicht nur deutschlandweit, sondern auch auf internationaler Ebene profitieren Sie vom 360 Grad Service. Die klar strukturierten Prozesse sind schnell und effizient übertragbar auf FACEtoFACE, unserem internationalen Agenturnetzwerk.

Eine starke Gemeinschaft

FACEtoFACE ist ein Zusammenschluss international agierender Field-Marketing Agenturen mit ihren Hauptsitzen in Deutschland, Großbritannien und Frankreich. Mit „FACEtoFACE“ ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden den Zugang zu 18 europäischen Märkten.

JET Unternehmen

Erik Wesser

Managing Director

JET Unternehmen

Gökhan Kandiral

Business Development
B2C Director

JET Unternehmen