JET Services’ philosophy

We at JET Services know the value of a brand. It contains a lot of passion, expertise, technology and innovation.

Thanks to our many years of experience, we are aware of the different industries and their contacts and we have mastered all the relevant steps of selling in and selling out. We understand how the image of your brand and your products should be staged and communicated in an eye-catching manner. We convey these professional qualities until we make the deal at point of sale.

JET philosophy: loyal and trustworthy

JET Services is distinguished by 28 years of experience in the B2C and B2B segments. Many clients have confidence in us because we don’t just talk about quality but we also deliver it. What our partners appreciate about JET Services is not only their own commitment to quality but our loyalty and reliability.

At JET Services our clients always have a key account manager as their contact, with whom they can manage everything that arises. For our clients, everything means our 360-Degree solutions with JET products for all your requirements.

JET Services has always been owner-managed and is distinguished by its short decision-making paths. This makes us fast and dynamic – as with our online reporting systems, which provide you with the latest data every day.

JET Philosophie

Wir bei JET Services wissen um den Wert einer Marke. In Ihr stecken Herzblut, Know-how, Technologie und Innovation.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen kennen wir die verschiedenen Branchen sowie ihre Ansprechpartner und beherrschen alle relevanten Schritte des Sell-In und des Sell-Out. Wir verstehen es, das Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Marke und Ihrer Produkte aufmerksamkeitsstark zu inszenieren sowie zu kommunizieren. Diese professionellen Qualitäten transportieren wir bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss am Point of Sale.

JET Philosophie: loyal und zuverlässig

28 Jahre Erfahrungen im BTC- und BTB-Bereich zeichnen JET Services aus. Viele Kunden vertrauen uns, weil wir nicht bloß von Qualität sprechen, sondern diese auch liefern. Unsere Partner schätzen an JET Services neben dem eigenen, hohen Qualitätsanspruch ebenfalls unsere Loyalität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Bei JET Services haben unsere Kunden immer einen Key Account-Manager als Ansprechpartner, mit dem sie „alles“ durchsteuern. „Alles“ bedeutet für unsere Kunden: 360 Grad Lösungen mit den JET-Produkten für alle Anforderungen.

Bis heute ist JET Services inhabergeführt und zeichnet sich durch kurze Entscheidungswege aus. Das macht uns schnell und dynamisch – wie bei den Online-Reporting-Systemen, die sie tagesaktuell mit den neuesten Daten versorgen.