/, JET marketing, JET promotion/Up, up and away with SanDisk and WD
Up, up and away with SanDisk and WD 2017-11-24T12:36:09+00:00

Project Description

SanDisk and WD

Up, up and away with SanDisk and WD

One of the top projects for JET Services in 2017 is our all-round support of our clients SanDisk and WD at the IFA world fair in Berlin. The two leading storage media brands will appear on one stand together but visually as independent brands.

As such, we are designing and constructing for our client Western Digital Corporation a complex, two-storey exhibition stand. Packed with high-tech for product presentations, meeting rooms and even a lounge area as well as catering and a bar. It’s in a project of this scale that we do particularly well as a full-service agency. And it’s how you benefit directly from our 360-Degree service.

In order to conduct a trade show successfully, of course it’s not enough just to build a stand. Instead, it’s about organising the fair efficiently and effectively. We already achieve this upfront with our sophisticated online invitation management system.

To make the most effective use of the meeting rooms on the stand, it’s best to plan ahead with our in-house appointment booking tool. Of course, our clients also benefit from our expertise as a promotion agency. For SanDisk and WD we provide exactly the right trainers and promoters, who have many years of experience and especially the technical expertise. They are there to respond to questions from the public.

And what would a successful trade show be without an impressive evening event? JET Project Management also arranges everything here for a brilliant conclusion. A total of 450 invited guests will experience a perfectly organised and staged trade show party, which they will fondly remember for quite some time.

Take advantage of our experience as a full-service agency. And ensure your trade show event is in professional hands. Our 360-Degree service provides you with everything to make your exhibition successful and remarkable.


  • 275 sq. m two-storey stand

  • 12 stage shows

  • 2,000 competition entrants

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Send this to a friend

/, JET Marketing, JET Promotion/Hoch hinaus mit SanDisk und WD
Hoch hinaus mit SanDisk und WD 2018-05-16T10:33:32+00:00

Project Description

SanDisk und WD

Höher und weiter: Mit SanDisk und WD auf der IFA 2017

Eines der Top-Projekte des Jahres 2017 ist für JET Services die Rundum-Betreuung für unsere Kunden SanDisk und WD auf der Weltmesse IFA in Berlin. Gemeinschaftlich, visuell jedoch als jeweils eigenständige Marken, sollen die beiden „Leading brands“ der Speichermedien auf einem Stand auftreten.

Hierfür konzipieren und bauen wir für unseren Kunden, die Western Digital Corporation, einen komplexen, doppelstöckigen Messestand. Vollgepackt mit High-Tech für Produktpräsentationen, Meeting-Räumen und sogar einem Lounge-Bereich sowie Catering- und Bar-Betrieb. Gerade bei einem Projekt dieser Dimension trumpfen wir als Full-Service-Agentur. Somit profitieren Sie direkt von unserem 360-Grad Service.

Denn um eine Messe erfolgreich durchzuführen, reicht es natürlich nicht aus, einfach nur einen Messstand zu bauen. Vielmehr geht es darum, die Messe effizient und nachhaltig zu bespielen. Das erreichen wir bereits im Vorfeld mit einem durchdachten Online-Einladungs-Management.

Für die optimale Auslastung der Meeting-Räume auf dem Stand planen Sie am besten mit unserem Inhouse Terminbuchungs-Tool. Natürlich profitieren unsere Kunden auch von unserer Erfahrung als als Promotionagentur. Für SanDisk und WD stellen wir exakt die richtigen Trainer und Promotor bereit, die über mehrjährige Erfahrungen und vor allem das fachliche Know-How verfügen. Sie stehen dem interessierten Publikum Rede und Antwort.

Und was wäre eine erfolgreiche Messe ohne wirkungsvolle Abendveranstaltung? Das JET Projektmanagement steuert auch hier alles für einen erfolgreichen Abschluss bei. 450 geladene Gäste erleben eine perfekt organisierte und inszenierte Messeparty, die Ihnen noch lange im Gedächtnis bleiben wird.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung als Full-Service-Agentur. Geben auch Sie Ihren Messeauftritt in professionelle Hände. Unser 360-Grad Service bietet Ihnen alles für erfolgreiche, bemerkenswerte Messetage.

Projektdetails

  • 275 qm Doppelstockstand

  • 12 Bühnenshows

  • 2.000 Gewinnspielteilnehmer

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com