Project Description

Unique selling points

HP Annotated Images with real added value

Part of the numerous Amazon relevance factors are images. Many manufacturers and agencies are satisfied with the inclusion of product images. But we as an Amazon agency go one step further. We ask ourselves: What should these images achieve with potential buyers? Ideally, the product should sell better. Therefore we create so-called Annotated Images for our client HP.

One of our many Amazon services is the creation of images with integrated product highlights. We make sure that your images go beyond the normal experience. Our Amazon optimized images are real selling points.

For our customer HP we have optimized numerous product images in the course of the specially created “Polaroid Campaign”. These will be uploaded to Amazon either in the so-called A+ Content or Basic Content. The selection of the images that will optimised always depends on the respective products.

To achieve the best possible result, we are always in close cooperation with our customer HP. Which product features should be implemented? Should logos or icons be included? Do additional lifestyle images need to be created?

Once all open questions have been answered, our in-house online graphics department creates all images. Finally, we took over the upload to the respective Amazon product detail pages for our customer.

Project details

  • CREATION OF DEDICATED ANNOTATED IMAGES

  • CLOSE CUSTOMER COOPERATION FOR PRODUCT AND IMAGE SELECTION

  • PRESERVATION OF CORPORATE IDENTITY

  • CREATION OF A UNIQUE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Project Description

Echte Verkaufsargumente

HP Annotated Images mit einem echten Mehrwert

Ein Teil der zahlreichen Amazon Relevanz Faktoren sind Bilder. Viele Hersteller und Agenturen begnügen sich mit der Einspielung von Produktbildern. Doch wir als Amazon Agentur gehen einen Schritt weiter. Wir fragen uns: Was sollen diese Bilder bei potentiellen Käufern erreichen? Im Idealfall das Produkt besser verkaufen. Deshalb kreieren wir für unseren Kunden HP sogenannte Annotated Images.

Einer unserer zahlreichen Amazon Services ist die Kreation von Bildern mit integrierten Produkthighlights. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Bilder über das normale Erlebnis hinausgehen. Unsere Amazon optimierten Bilder sind tatsächliche Verkaufsargumente.

Für unseren Kunden HP haben wir im Zuge der eigens kreierten „Polaroid-Kampagne“ zahlreiche Produktbilder optimiert. Diese werden entweder im sogenannten A+ Content sowie Basic Content auf Amazon eingespielt. Die Auswahl der zu optimierenden Bilder hängt immer von den jeweiligen Produkten ab.

Um das bestmöglich Ergebnis zu erreichen, sind wir immer in enger Abstimmung mit unserem Kunden HP. Welche Produktmerkmale sollen implementiert werden? Logos oder Icons einpflegen? Zusätzliche Lifestyle-Bilder kreieren?

Sind alle offenen Fragen beantwortet, kreiert unsere Inhouse-Online-Grafikabteilung alle Bilder. Für unseren Kunden übernahmen wir abschließend noch den Upload auf die jeweiligen Amazon Produktdetailseiten.

Projektdetails

  • Erstellung dezidierter Annotated Images

  • Enge Kunden-Zusammenarbeit zwecks Produkt- und Bildauswahl

  • Wahrung der Corporate Identity

  • Schaffung einer einzigartigen Customer Experience