/, JET marketing/HP @ CeBIT 2016
HP @ CeBIT 2016 2017-10-13T14:25:24+00:00

Project Description

HP at CeBIT 2016

An area full of innovations

The future of printing will be defined by HP PageWide technology. It delivers better printing performance in every respect: faster, more productive, more efficient, cheaper and of course it saves more energy.

We integrated all these features impressively in the 2016 stand concept for HP, Druckerfachmann.de and IT-Haus. In preparation for the trade fair, we showed a realistic view of the stand using 3D renderings, even before you entered the exhibition hall at all. And to make sure our clients knew who they are going to meet on the stand and when during the show, we generated a complete and scheduled appointment calendar with well-conceived online registration pages.

JET Services provides the entire range of carefully planned trade show services. Friendly show hostesses welcome the guests, expert HP product trainers are available to answer any questions and well-informed visitors experience live how HP Page Wide breaks through the old performance barriers of printing.

It is our opinion that innovations should be presented exactly the way they are here – friendly, modern and green as well.

 

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

/, JET Marketing/HP @ CeBIT 2016
HP @ CeBIT 2016 2017-10-18T16:01:00+00:00

Project Description

HP @ CeBIT 2016

Fläche voller Innovationen

Die Zukunft des Druckens wird geprägt von der HP PageWide Technologie. Sie liefert bessere Druck-Performance in jeder Hinsicht: Schneller, produktiver, effizienter, kostengünstiger und natürlich energiesparender.

All diese Merkmale haben wir eindrucksvoll in das 2016er Standkonzept für HP, Druckerfachmann.de und IT-Haus mit einfließen lassen. In Vorbereitung auf die Messe zeigen wir mit 3D-Renderings eine realitätsnahe Ansicht des Standes, noch bevor die Messehalle überhaupt betreten wird. Und damit unser Kunde weiß, wen er während der Messetage wann auf dem Stand in Empfang nehmen kann, generieren wir mit durchdachten Online-Anmeldeseiten für ihn einen vollen und geplanten Terminkalender.

JET Services liefert hier die gesamte Bandbreite einer sorgfältig geplanten Messekonzeption. Freundliche Messehostessen empfangen die Gäste, kompetente HP-Produkttrainer stehen für alle Fragen zur Seite und bestens informierte Besucher erleben live, wie HP Page Wide alte Leistungsschranken des Druckens durchbricht.

Wir sind der Meinung, dass man Innovationen genau so, wie Sie es hier sehen, präsentieren sollte – freundlich, modern und gerne auch grün.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Send this to a friend