/, JET marketing/JET @ IFA, Berlin 2016
JET @ IFA, Berlin 2016 2017-10-13T14:24:15+00:00

Project Description

JET @ IFA 2016

Berlin, Berlin, we’re going to Berlin!

In 2016 at the IFA, the “Internationale Funkaustellung in Berlin” the world’s leading trade show for consumer electronics and home appliances, JET Services also provided its clients, resellers and business associates with an attractive area to display products, hold meetings and conclude the associated, so important product orders. On more than 70 square meters, 35 of which were occupied by our client San Disk, we were able to use our booking tool to arrange a total of 160 business meetings during the six show days from 2 to 7 September.

Of course, the IFA in Berlin is one of the most important dates in any financial year for our clients and for JET itself. It’s a trade fair appearance that has to be organised, of course, down to the last detail. JET Services designed, organised and produced everything here from promotional material and the brand displays on the stand to the completely staged evening event.

Our staff members were also active on other stands. During the entire show, numerous JET promoters and product trainers were deployed elsewhere, including for HP, Huawei and Microsoft, informing the public of everything worth knowing about their respective product ranges.

You want to be sure your trade show appearance is in experienced hands? With our JET Promotion, JET Fair and JET Event & Incentive services we provide you with everything you need for precisely planned days before, during and after the event.

Project details

  • Approx. 35 individual projects as part of the overall organisation

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

/, JET Marketing/JET @ IFA, Berlin 2016
JET @ IFA, Berlin 2016 2017-10-13T13:13:19+00:00

Project Description

JET @ IFA 2016

Berlin, Berlin wir fahren nach Berlin!

JET Services bietet auch in 2016 im Reseller Park auf der Internationalen Funkausstellung in Berlin seinen Kunden, Resellern und Geschäftspartnern attraktive Fläche für Produktpräsentationen, Meetings und die damit verbundenen, so wichtigen Produkt-Order. Auf über 70 Quadratmetern, von denen alleine 35 von unserem Kunden San Disk genutzt wurden, können wir über unser Terminbuchungs-Tool in den sechs Messetagen vom 2. bis 7.9. insgesamt 160 Geschäftsmeetings verzeichnen.

Natürlich gehört damit die IFA in Berlin zu einem der ganz wichtigen Termine innerhalb eines Geschäftsjahres für unsere Kunden und für JET selbst. Eine Messepräsenz, die natürlich in all seinen Facetten organisiert werden muss. JET Services hat hier vom Werbemittel, über die kompletten Markendarstellungen auf dem Stand, bis hin zur komplett ausgerichteten Abendveranstaltung alles konzipiert, organisiert und produziert.

Und auch auf anderen Ständen sind unsere Mitarbeiter aktiv. So sind während der gesamten Messedauer zahlreiche JET-Promotoren und Produkttrainer unter anderem für HP, HUAWEI und Microsoft im Einsatz und informieren das Publikum über alles Wissenswerte rund um das jeweilige Produktportfolio.

Sie wollen Ihren Messeauftritt in erfahrenen Händen wissen? Mit unseren Dienstleistungen JET Promotion, JET Fair und JET Event & Incentive bieten wir Ihnen alles, für exakt geplante Tage vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung.

Projektdetails

  • Ca. 35 Einzelprojekte im Rahmen der Gesamtorganisation

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Send this to a friend