/, JET training/AMD at IFA 2017
AMD at IFA 2017 2017-10-27T11:13:13+00:00

Project Description

AMD

Immerse yourself in new tech dimensions

From gaming on the next generation displays to data centres – AMD solutions are found in many well-known products such as the Microsoft® Xbox One™, Sony PlayStation® 4 or Windows® 10-based notebooks.

As a training agency, we support the introduction of the Ryzen as the new high-end product from California at the IFA 2017. At the AMD stand, visitors have an exclusive opportunity to see the performance of these new processors for themselves. Our professionally trained trainers are available to respond to any questions. As a training agency, we have four AMD brand representatives.

Tech fans will be able to marvel at the latest innovations over six days. Whether it is processors in laptops or graphics chips in desktop PCs, our trainers are always there to provide advice and support.

Another highlight on the AMD stand is virtual reality. Show visitors have a unique opportunity to immerse themselves in unexplored virtual worlds. Our trainers are ready to act as tour guides in this new territory.

If you are also looking for tour guides for your range of products, ask us about which way to go. As your training agency, we provided you with an experienced as well as professional and committed team of trainers.

Projektdetails

  • Four trainers

  • 32 displayed products and technologies

  • 1,848 product presentations and 166 business leads on six show days.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

/, JET Training/Mit AMD auf der IFA 2017
Mit AMD auf der IFA 2017 2017-10-27T11:11:45+00:00

Project Description

AMD

Eintauchen in neue technische Dimensionen

Von Gaming über Displays der nächsten Generation bis hin zu Rechenzentren: Lösungen aus dem Hause AMD stecken in vielen bekannten Produkten wie der Microsoft® Xbox One™, der Sony PlayStation® 4 oder Windows® 10-basierten Notebooks.

Als Trainingsagentur begleiten wir auf der IFA 2017 die Vorführung von „Ryzen“, dem neuen High-End Produkt der Kalifornier. Am AMD-Stand haben Besucher exklusiv die Möglichkeit, sich selbst von der Leistungsfähigkeit der neuen Prozessoren zu überzeugen. Bei Fragen stehen unsere professionell geschulten Trainer Rede und Antwort. Mit vier AMD- Markenrepräsentanten sind wir als Trainingsagentur vertreten.

An sechs Messetagen können Tech-Fans die neusten Innovationen bestaunen. Ob Prozessoren in Laptops oder Grafikchips in Desktop-PCs – unsere Trainer stehen immer beratend und unterstützend zur Seite.

Ein weiteres Highlight am AMD-Stand ist die Virtual Reality. Messebesucher haben die einmalige Chance in unerforschte virtuelle Welten einzutauchen. Als Reiseführer auf diesem neuen Terrain stehen unsere Trainer bereit.

Sie suchen ebenfalls Reiseführer für Ihre Produktwelten? Fragen Sie uns nach dem Weg. Als Trainingsagentur bieten wir Ihnen ein erfahrenes sowie professionelles und engagiertes Team aus Trainern.

Projektdetails

  • 4 Trainer

  • 32 gezeigte Produkte und Technologien

  • 1.848 Produktpräsentationen & 166 Business-Leads an sechs Messetagen.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com