Project Description

Online live consulting
with JET Services

The new kind of PoS promotion – digital yet personal

Unusual times call for new solutions. That’s why JET Services (in addition to classic on-site promotion at the point of sale) also offers personal customer advice live on the smartphone screen.

If a customer is interested in a particular product at the point of sale, he can immediately set up a video call by scanning a QR code, which is placed next to the product or on the product packaging as an information display, for example, and then receive answers to his questions live on screen from our promoters. Of course, the connection to the consulting studio can also be established via call-to-action banners on online store pages.

JET Services provides the entire technical infrastructure here. In our video center, our sales professionals are available to customers during normal store hours (and optionally longer) – optimally trained and with quick access to a wide variety of product information that can be superimposed during the consultation. By using a second hand-held camera, specific areas of a product can also be shown and detailed questions can be clarified even better.

You will be amazed at how well this type of sales promotion works.

We at JET Services see this as a contemporary alternative but also an addition (at peak times) to conventional on-site consulting. As soon as a customer chooses the video transmission, the customer directs his focus completely on the conversation and as a result our top trained promoters can communicate the highlights and advantages of the product in a targeted manner and provide essential support in the purchase decision or offer truly professional support even after the product has been purchased.

Are you interested in a live demo? Contact us.

Project details for Jabra video consulting:

  • Action period: 12.11.2020 – 13.02.2021

  • Consultation hours: Mon.-Sat. 10:00-21:00 hrs.

  • QR codes at the POS in the entire MSD, as well as Expert and Euronics stores

  • Links to the online advisor with online banner on the websites of Expert, Euronics and the Jabra homepage

Projekt Beschreibung

Online-Live-Beratung mit JET Services

Die neue Art der PoS-Promotion – digital und doch persönlich

Ungewöhnliche Zeiten erfordern neue Lösungen. Daher bietet JET Services (neben der klassischen Vor-Ort-Promotion am Point of Sale) die persönliche Kundenberatung auch live auf dem Smartphone-Bildschirm.

Interessiert sich ein Kunde am Point of Sale für ein bestimmtes Produkt, kann er über Einscannen eines QR-Codes, der zum Beispiel als Infoaufsteller neben dem Produkt oder auf der Produktverpackung platziert ist, unmittelbar einen Video-Call aufbauen und daraufhin von unseren Promotoren live und in Farbe Antworten auf seine Fragen erhalten. Natürlich kann die Verbindung ins Beratungsstudio auch über Call-to-Action-Banner auf Online-Shop-Seiten hergestellt werden.

JET Services bietet hier die gesamte technische Infrastruktur. In unserem Video-Center stehen unsere Verkaufsprofis zu den gewöhnlichen Ladenöffnungszeiten (und optional auch länger) den Kunden zur Verfügung – optimal trainiert und mit schnellem Zugriff auf die verschiedensten Produktinformationen, die während der Beratung eingeblendet werden können. Durch Einsatz einer zweiten Handkamera lassen sich dabei auch bestimmte Bereiche eines Produkts zeigen und Detailfragen noch besser klären.

Sie werden erstaunt sein, wie gut diese Art der Verkaufsförderung funktioniert.

Wir von JET Services sehen hier eine zeitgemäße Alternative aber auch einen Zusatz (bei Peak-Zeiten) zur konventionellen Vor-Ort-Beratung. Sobald ein Kunde die Video-Übertragung wählt, richtet der Kunde seinen Fokus nämlich ganz auf das Gespräch und infolgedessen können unsere top geschulten Promoter zielgerichtet die Highlights und Vorteile des Produkts kommunizieren und bei der Kaufentscheidung wesentlich unterstützen oder auch noch nach Kauf des Produkts einen wirklich professionellen Support bieten.

Sind Sie an einer Live-Demo interessiert? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Projektdetails für die Jabra-Videoberatung:

  • Aktionsdauer: 12.11.2020 – 13.02.2021

  • Beratungszeiten: Mo.-Sa. 10:00-21:00 Uhr

  • QR-Codes am POS in der Gesamten MSD, sowie Expert und Euronics Märkten

  • Verlinkungen zum Onlineberater mit Onlinebanner auf den Websites von Expert, Euronics und der Jabra-Homepage