/, JET merchandising/SanDisk shop-in-shop system
SanDisk shop-in-shop system 2017-10-13T14:26:40+00:00

Project Description


The new store-within-a-store system

The amount of digital content is already huge and growing even faster. Whether it’s mobile devices or data centres, San Disk helps ensure that data are reliably available, even in the most demanding circumstances.

We have designed and implemented a highly contemporary showroom for this global brand’s large product portfolio, which gives shoppers a clear and informative way of having immediate access to the latest San Disk products.

The JET Marketing team worked exactly in tune with the corporate design guidelines and produced all the layouts and artwork for all the displays at POS. JET Project Management planned everything thoroughly with the store designer and ensured a smooth-running set-up during business as normal in Germany’s largest Saturn store.

The result is obvious in two respects. JET Services has delivered a solid, contemporary and prestigious showroom, which gives customers more choice and the store a sales boost immediately after opening.

Project details

  • +15% sales increase for Saturn’s photo department in Mönckebergstraße

  • +14% boost in sales for high-priced products that require more detailed customer advice

  • +39% increase in the share of high-priced items

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Send this to a friend

/, JET Merchandising/SanDisk Shop-In-Shop System
SanDisk Shop-In-Shop System 2017-10-18T16:04:43+00:00

Project Description

SanDisk

Shop-In-Shop Systeme der Zukunft

Die bereits enorme Menge digitaler Inhalte wächst immer rasanter. Ob Mobilgerät oder Rechenzentrum, San Disk trägt dazu bei, dass Daten zuverlässig verfügbar sind, selbst in den anspruchsvollsten Umgebungen.

Gemeinschaftlich haben wir für das große Produktportfolio dieser Weltmarke eine hochmoderne Verkaufsfläche konzipiert und realisiert, die dem Besucher übersichtlich und informativ die neuesten San Disk Produkte an die Hand gibt.

Das Team aus dem JET Marketing arbeitete exakt nach den Corporate Design Richtlinien und erstellte alle Layouts und Reinzeichnungen für sämtliche Displays am POS. Das JET Projektmanagement plante sorgfältig mit dem Ladenbauer und gewährleistete  einen reibungslosen Aufbau im laufenden Geschäftsbetrieb im größten Saturn Store Deutschlands.

Das Ergebnis kann sich in zweierlei Hinsicht sehen lassen: JET Services liefert eine solide, hochmoderne und repräsentative Verkaufsfläche, die schon kurz nach Eröffnung dem Kunden und dem Markt ein sattes Absatz-Plus beschert.

Projektdetails

  • +15% Umsatzsteigerung der Saturn Fotoabteilung, Mönckebergstraße

  • +14% Absatz-Plus der hochpreisigen, beratungsintensiveren Produkte

  • +39% Steigerung des Anteils hochpreisiger Artikel

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Send this to a friend