Project Description

Western Digital

Setup of WD Highlight Displays in Munich

With us as your marketing agency you will stand out from the competition in every aspect. Whether online or offline – with JET Services you attract all eyes to your brand and we succeed in doing this again this time. For Western Digital, we have developed and had specially adapted displays built at a prominent location, the Saturn Store am Stachus in Munich.

In addition to conception and development, as a marketing agency we were also responsible for production and for setting up the shelf in the market. The display shines in the typical WD blue over a length of more than six meters. The capacity amounts to more than 425 single packages. 18 WD products from the following areas are presented:

  • Desktop storage
  • Photos, Videos & Gaming
  • Internal storage
  • Mobile storage
  • Cloud storage

The product overview on both sides is particularly innovative. Interested buyers are guided quickly and intuitively to the right product via the respective colour codes. Product dummies provide detailed and comprehensive information about the respective product highlights.

Our JET Community Managers ensure the availability of goods and organization of the shelf with regular market visits. With us as a marketing agency, conventional grey tego metal shelves are transformed into attractive and innovative sales areas.

Project details

  • MORE THAN SIX METERS OF SHELF SPACE

  • CAPACITY FOR MORE THAN 425 INDIVIDUAL PACKAGINGS

  • PRESENTATION OF 18 WD PRODUCTS

/, JET Merchandising/Aus tristem Grau wird WD-Blau
Aus tristem Grau wird WD-Blau 2018-10-22T15:21:43+00:00

Project Description

Western Digital

Aufbau von WD-Highlightmöbel in München

Mit uns als Marketingagentur setzen Sie sich in jeder Hinsicht von der Konkurrenz ab. Ob online oder offline – mit JET Services ziehen Sie alle Blicke auf Ihre Marke. Das gelingt uns auch diesmal wieder. Für Western Digital haben wir an einen prominenten Standort, den Saturn Markt am Stachus in München, ein speziell angepasstes Möbel entwickelt und bauen lassen.

Neben der Konzeption und Entwicklung waren wir als Marketingagentur ebenfalls für die Produktion sowie für den Aufbau des Regals in Markt verantwortlich. Das Möbel erstrahlt in dem typischen WD-Blau auf einer Länge von mehr als sechs Metern. Das Fassungsvermögen beläuft sich auf mehr als 425 Einzelverpackungen. Präsentiert werden 18 WD-Produkte aus den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Desktop Speicher
  • Fotos, Videos & Gaming
  • Interner Speicher
  • Mobiler Speicher
  • Cloud Speicher

Besonders innovativ ist die auf beiden Seiten angebrachte Produktübersicht. Über jeweilige Farbcodes werden interessierte Käufer schnell und intuitiv zu dem passenden Produkt geleitet. Produktdummies informieren detailliert und umfassend über die jeweiligen Produkthighlights.

Unsere JET Community Manager sorgen mit regelmäßigen Marktbesuchen für Warenverfügbarkeit und Übersichtlichkeit in dem Regal. Mit uns als Marketingagentur verwandeln sich herkömmliche graue Tegometall-Regale in attraktive und innovative Verkaufsflächen.

Projektdetails

  • Mehr als sechs Meter Regalfläche

  • Fassungsvermögen für mehr als 425 Einzelverpackungen

  • Präsentation von 18 WD-Produkten

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com