/, JET training/HUAWEI at IFA 2017
HUAWEI at IFA 2017 2017-11-01T14:35:59+00:00

Project Description


Lead, don’t follow: take off with Huawei

Huawei has set itself the ambitious target of becoming the number one provider in the smartphones market. The IFA 2017 in Berlin is a major step in this venture. As a promotions agency, we support the IT giant with our professional team of promoters.

The 26-strong team comprises experienced Huawei promoters as well as new motivated staff, which is the ideal mix for an effective promotion. Before the action starts, all the promoters are trained and organised at Huawei’s capital city office.

But this programme is not just about coaching and product training. In addition to technical knowledge, positive team spirit is also crucial for any promotion’s success. This is encouraged further at the evening get-togethers. As a promotions agency, we attach great importance to the best possible, professional preparation.

Friendly, with a ready smile and the appropriate expertise – this is how our promoters present all of Huawei’s products at the show for six days. Staff is available at the demo points to answer any questions visitors may have about the devices.

As a promotions agency, we take care of all the coordination on site. In addition to hotel bookings, this also includes kitting out all the promoters in the appropriate Huawei uniform. The training and familiarisation of staff are conducted by internal JET Services trainers.

Our conclusion is that interest in Huawei at the IFA 2017 was overwhelming. Over six show days, we counted more than 23,500 visitors at the demo points.


  • 26 full-time promoters and trainers

  • More than 12 devices from the Huawei portfolio to be presented

  • 23,520 visitors on six show days

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Send this to a friend

Project Description

HUAWEI

Don‘t follow, lead: Durchstarten mit HUAWEI

HUAWEI setzt sich das ehrgeizige Ziel, die Nummer Eins im Smartphone Markt zu werden. Die IFA 2017 in Berlin ist ein wichtiger Schritt auf diesem Weg. Als Promotionagentur unterstützen wir den IT-Giganten mit einem professionellen Promotoren-Team.

Das 26-köpfige Team setzt sich sowohl aus erfahrenen HUAWEI Promotoren als auch aus neuen und motivierten Kollegen zusammen. Der ideale Mix für eine erfolgreiche Promotion. Bevor die Aktion beginnt, werden alle Promotoren im HUAWEI Hauptstadtbüro geschult und eingeteilt.

Aber nicht nur Coaching und Produktschulung stehen auf dem Programm. Neben dem fachlichen Wissen ist ein guter Teamspirit mitentscheidend für den Erfolg einer Promotion. Dieser wird beim abendlichen Get-together weiter gefördert. Wir legen als Promotionagentur sehr hohen Wert auf eine professionelle und bestmögliche Vorbereitung.

Freundlich, immer lächelnd und mit dem entsprechenden Know-How: So präsentieren unsere Promotoren sechs Messetage lang alle HUAWEI Produkte. Den interessierten Besuchern stehen die Kollegen an den Demopoints für alle Fragen zu den Geräten zur Verfügung.

Als Promotionagentur übernehmen wir die gesamte Koordination vor Ort. Das beinhaltet neben dem Hotelmanagement ebenfalls die komplette Ausstattung aller Promotoren mit den passenden HUAWEI Outfit. Die Schulung und Einarbeitung der Kollegen erfolgt durch interne JET Services Trainer.

Unser Fazit: Das Interesse an HUAWEI auf der IFA 2017 war überwältigend. An sechs Messetagen verzeichnen wir mehr als 23.500 Besucher an den Demotischen.

Projektdetails

  • 26 festangestellte Promotoren und Trainer

  • Über 12 zu präsentierende Geräte aus dem HUAWEI Portfolio

  • 23.520 Besucher an sechs Messetagen