Project Description

TCL Roadshow

Launch of the new P66 Series

As a marketing agency, it is always our goal to present our customers’ products in an optimal and high-quality manner. TCL, one of the world’s largest TV manufacturers, was also able to convince itself of this. As an agency for events and marketing, we organized a road show for the launch of the new P66 series and presented further product lines from TCL.

The Classic Remise in Düsseldorf served as the location. The listed and restored roundhouse was the ideal place to offer our guests a unique experience. Here, stylish ambience met modern TV technology. Our guests were not only immersed in the product world of TCL, but also enjoyed an extraordinary football atmosphere. All in the spirit of world-class footballer Neymar Jr., the global brand ambassador of TCL.

On an area of 700 square meters we installed a “fan curve” specially designed for this event. As a marketing agency with an in-house graphics department, we also took over the 3D rendering of the “fan curve” and naturally supervised the installation in the Classic Remise. A total of 7 product series were presented that evening. If there were any questions, six very well trained JET coaches were always available at the TV sets.

As part of the 360-degree service, our in-house event department ensured that everything ran smoothly before and during the event. In the run-up to the event, we as the event agency, took over the online invitation and hotel management.

During the event a professional presenter led through the evening and for our numerous guests there was a rich catering on Champions League level. The evening was rounded off with live musical entertainment and a mobile flip book as a goodie.

Projektdetails

  • INSTALLATION OF “FAN CURVE” ON 700 SQUARE METERS

  • PRESENTATION OF 7 PRODUCT SERIES

  • PROFESSIONAL MODERATION, RICH CATERING AND LIVE MUSIC

/, JET Marketing/Champions League Niveau im TV-Geschäft
Champions League Niveau im TV-Geschäft 2018-10-22T13:19:49+00:00

Project Description

TCL Roadshow

Launch der neuen P66 Serie

Als Marketingagentur ist es immer unser Ziel, die Produkte unserer Kunden optimal und qualitativ hochwertig zu präsentieren. Davon konnte sich auch TCL, einer der weltweit größten TV-Hersteller, überzeugen. Als Agentur für Event und Marketing organisierten wir eine Roadshow für den Launch der neuen P66 Serie und präsentierten weitere Produktlinien aus dem Hause TCL.

Als Location diente die Classic Remise in Düsseldorf. Der denkmalgeschützte und restaurierte Ringlokschuppen war der ideale Ort um unseren Gästen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten. Hier traf stilvolles Ambiente auf moderne TV-Technik. Unsere Gäste tauchten dabei nicht bloß in die Produktwelt von TCL ein, sondern genossen ebenfalls eine außergewöhnliche Fußball-Atmosphäre. Ganz im Spirit von Weltklasse-Fußballer Neymar Jr., dem globalen Markenbotschafter von TCL.

Auf einer Fläche von 700 Quadratmetern installierten wir eine speziell für dieses Event konzipierte „Fan-Kurve“. Als Marketingagentur mit Inhouse-Grafikabteilung übernahmen wir auch das 3D-Rendering der „Fan-Kurve“ und überwachten selbstverständlich den Aufbau in der Classic Remise. Insgesamt wurden an dem Abend 7 Produktserien präsentiert. Bei Fragen standen jederzeit sechs, fachlich sehr gut geschulte, JET Trainer an den Geräten zur Verfügung.

Im Rahmen des 360-Grad-Services sorgte unsere Inhouse-Eventabteilung für einen reibungslosen Ablauf vor- und während der Veranstaltung. Im Vorfeld übernahmen wir als Eventagentur das Online-Einladungs- sowie Hotelmanagement.

Während des Events führte eine professionelle Moderatorin durch den Abend und für unsere zahlreichen Gäste gab es ein reichhaltiges Catering auf Champions League Niveau. Abgerundet wurde der Abend mit einer musikalischen Live-Unterhaltung sowie einem mobilen Daumenkino als Goodie.

Projektdetails

  • Installation von „Fan-Kurve“ auf 700 Quadratmetern

  • Präsentation von 7 Produktserien

  • Professionelle Moderation, reichhaltiges Catering und Live-Musik

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com