/JET Promotion
JET Promotion 2018-05-22T11:18:36+00:00

The promotion agency for your success

With us at your side, we not only give your products a face but also ensure long-term customer loyalty at the same time.

We make most purchasing decisions unconsciously. Whether your product makes it into your customers’ shopping trolleys depends on your brand’s strength and performance. As such, JET Services is available as exactly the right contact for you as a promotion agency. With us you can increase your sales effectively and in the long term.
As a promotion agency, we market your products to your specific target groups and present them proficiently. JET Services ensures ideal sales promotion by means of promotion programmes individually tailored to your brands.

0
Promotion Days in 2017
Promotion Agentur JET Services

Even higher quality

This is because we rely on permanent staff to provide our services. To find out the numerous advantages that result from this and how you can ultimately benefit as a client, read here.

Full Service Agentur JET Services

Promotion agency with 360-Degree service

JET Services has been active as a promotion agency for renowned clients in German-speaking countries for almost 25 years. So we know what we are talking about. In addition to our many years of experience, our 360-Degree service is a distinguishing feature of our promotion agency. It is what makes JET Services unique.

With this full service, you always have a dedicated contact available to you as our client. In addition, you can select the right one for you from all ten different services. It is this special 360-Degree service that makes us unique as a promotion agency.

  • Comprehensive customer care

  • Many years of experience

  • Promoters to fit your specific requirements

  • Your own company staff database

0
years of experience
0°
Service

Measurable achievements with us as a promotion agency

But how will you know whether the promoters were actually there in the market? We guarantee this as a promotion agency by means of our reporting system. As a client, you will always have an overview of the promoters deployed. With us as your promotion agency, you receive the service you have paid for.

With our regional relationship management, we respond flexibly to market changes and take account of regional market differences. Thus, as a promotion agency, we create closer bonds and an improved relationship between promoters and markets.

Even when we have completed a promotion, our comprehensive service is not over yet. We carry on when others have already stopped. As a promotion agency with an internal reporting department, we consolidate all the data we receive from a campaign. Whether it’s client feedback or sales figures, we provide you with complete transparency in relation to all the relevant KPIs.

  • Centralised, decentralised and online-based product trainings

  • Sales-oriented educational and training programmes

  • Direct access for all contacts

Our focus on the following segments:

With us as your promotion agency, you can rely on a partner who has stood for quality and sales results due to professional promotions since 1993!

Always the appropriate promoters

The success of a promotion is down to performance at point of sale. When selecting promoters, we always make sure they fit perfectly with the sales or sampling promotion in each case. How do we manage this?

We have a pool of experienced and qualified promoters. But what makes us stand out from the crowd is that we work mainly with permanent, full-time promoters. With us as your partner, this means you have absolute legal certainty as a client.

Not only legal certainty but even faster implementation of your projects is feasible. We do not have to recruit promoters from scratch but can rely on a pool of full-time staff.

  • Staff-supported promotions and sales promotion campaigns

  • Regular education and training of promoters

  • Effective staff management

Promotion agency with years of expertise

Our employees are also distinguished by their friendly manner and professional conduct. JET Services provides its full-time promoters with in-depth and extensive sales, product and motivational training. This is how we promote and optimise more targeted techniques when it comes to customer service and sales at POS, so you ultimately benefit from them as a client.

With our effective campaigns, we increase not only awareness of your brand. With us as your promotion agency, we generate purchasing incentives. Our highly qualified promoters and sales staff make sure of this.

In a joint analysis, we can opt to take measures that will improve your results even further. As our client you have access to reporting both in the form of general surveys as well as at detailed and store level.

  • Stringent execution of promotions

  • Transparent documentation and billing

  • Comprehensive reporting and analytical tools

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns. / Give us a call or write to us.

Tel +49 6172 6870-0    |    jet-contact@jet-services.com

Thanks!

Contact us now

CAPTCHA
Please wait...

Die Promotionagentur für Ihren Erfolg

Mit uns an Ihrer Seite verleihen wir Ihren Produkten nicht bloß ein Gesicht, sondern sorgen gleichzeitig für eine langfristige Kundenbindung.

Die meisten Kaufentscheidungen treffen wir unbewusst. Ob es Ihr Produkt in den Einkaufswagen der Kunden schafft, hängt von der Markenstärke und seinem Auftritt ab. Dafür steht Ihnen mit JET Services genau die richtige Promotionagentur als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Mit uns steigern Sie langfristig und nachhaltig Ihren Abverkauf.

Als Promotionagentur vermarkten wir Ihre Produkte zielgruppengerecht und setzen diese gekonnt in Szene. JET Services sorgt für eine optimale Verkaufsförderung durch individuell auf Ihre Marken zugeschnittene Promotionkonzepte.

0
Jahre erfolgreich als Promotionagentur
JET Promotion

Noch mehr Qualität

Denn wir setzen auf festangestellte Mitarbeiter, die unsere Dienstleistungen durchführen. Welche zahlreichen Vorteile sich daraus ergeben und wie Sie letztendlich als Kunde davon profitieren, lesen Sie hier.

JET Promotion

Promotionagentur mit 360 Grad Service

Seit fast 25 Jahren ist JET Services als Promotionagentur für namhafte Kunden in der DACH-Region tätig. Wir wissen also, wovon wir sprechen. Neben den langjährigen Erfahrungen zeichnet uns als Promotionagentur der 360 Grad Service aus. Das macht JET Services so außergewöhnlich.

Bei diesem Full-Service steht Ihnen als Kunde immer ein dedizierter Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Außerdem können Sie aus allen zehn unterschiedlichen Dienstleistungen die jeweils passenden aussuchen. Dieser spezielle 360 Grad Service macht uns als Promotionagentur einzigartig.

  • Ganzheitliche Kundenbetreuung

  • Langjährige Erfahrungen

  • Passenden Promoter nach Ihren Vorgaben

  • Unternehmenseigene Personaldatenbank

0
Jahre Erfahrung
0°
Service – Ihr Rundumsorglospaket

Messbarer Erfolg mit uns als Promotionagentur

Doch woher wissen Sie, ob die Promoter tatsächlich im Markt vor Ort waren? Dies gewährleisten wir mit Hilfe unseres Reporting-Systems. Somit haben Sie als Kunde stets einen Überblick zu dem jeweils eingesetzten Promoter. Sie erhalten mit uns als Promotionagentur die Leistung, für die Sie gezahlt haben.

Mit unserem regionalen Relationship Management reagieren wir flexibel auf Marktveränderungen und berücksichtigen regionale Marktunterschiede. Somit schaffen wir als Promotionagentur eine höhere Bindung und verbesserte Beziehung zwischen dem Promoter und den Märkten.

Nach dem Abschluss einer Promotion ist unser umfassender Service noch nicht beendet. Wir machen weiter, wenn andere bereits aufgehört haben. Als Promotionagentur mit interner Reporting-Abteilung konsolidieren wir sämtliche erhaltene Daten einer Aktion. Ob Feedback des Kunden oder Abverkaufszahlen – wir geben Ihnen die volle Transparenz zu allen aussagekräftigen KPIs.

  • Zentrale, dezentrale und onlinebasierte Produkttrainings

  • Salesorientiertes Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramm

  • Direkter Zugriff aller Ansprechparter

Unser Fokus auf den folgenden Segmenten:

Mit uns als Ihre Promotionagentur setzen Sie auf einen Partner, der seit 1993 für Qualität und Abverkaufserfolg durch professionelle Promotion steht!

Immer die passenden Promoter für Ihre Aktion

Über den Erfolg einer Promotion entscheidet die Leistung am Point of Sale. Wir achten bei der Auswahl der Promoter stets darauf, dass diese immer perfekt zu jeweiligen Sales- oder Samplingpromotion passen. Wie gelingt uns das?

Wir verfügen über einen Pool an erfahrenen und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern. Was uns aber von der Masse abhebt, ist, dass unsere Promoter fest angestellt sind. Mit uns als Partner haben Sie als Kunde somit absolute Rechtssicherheit.

Nicht nur Rechtssicherheit sondern eine noch schnellere Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte ist möglich. Denn wir greifen auf einen Pool an Festangestellten zurück. Somit können wir noch schneller entscheiden, welcher passende Promoter für Ihre Aktion zur Verfügung steht.

  • Personalgestützte Promotion und Verkaufsförderungsaktionen

  • Regelmäßige Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Promoter

  • Nachhaltiges Personalmanagement

Promotionagentur mit langjähriger Expertise

Unsere Mitarbeiter überzeugen durch sympathisches sowie professionelles Auftreten. JET Services bieten jedem fest angestellten Promoter noch intensivere Trainings an. Damit fördern und optimieren wir zielgerichteter Techniken im Bereich Beratung und Abverkauf am POS.

Mit nachhaltigen Auftritten steigern wir nicht nur die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke. Mit uns als Promotionagentur generieren wir Kaufimpulse. Dafür sorgen unsere hochqualifizierten Promoter sowie unser Verkaufspersonal.

In einer gemeinsamen Analyse können optional Maßnahmen ergriffen werden, um das Ergebnis weiter zu verbessern. Als Kunde erhalten Sie Reportins in Form von Gesamtübersichten oder auf Detailebene und Storelevel.

  • Stringente Aktionsdurchführung

  • Transparente Dokumentation und Abrechnung

  • Umfassende Reporting- und Analysetools